#WYD8… #iKONIC GeJE… #iKON is My Live

[K-D] Sweet Temptation 2015


Sinopsis :
This web drama will have 6 episodes and every episode will have a other story with a other T-ara Member.

Episode : 6

Pemain :
1. Fantary girl-friend -> So Yeon and Lee Joong Moon
2. It Rains When You′re in Love -> Hyo Min and Hyun Woo
3. Black Holiday -> Qri and Jang Su Won
4. Forget-Me-Not -> Eun Jung and Kim Jae Wook
5. Love Recipe -> Bo Ram and Kim Si Woo
6. Reincarnation -> Ji Yeon and Seo Jun Young

Sweet Temptation :
Episode 1 – 6 END
Password : 88

Salam GeJE

Apabila Link Mati Silahkan Tinggalkan Komentar :

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on 07/02/2016 by in D-K.
Follow #WYD on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,355 other followers

  • 415,260

Facebook iKONIC:

All Post :

Instagram iKONIC :

#Chanwoo #Donghyuk #Yunhyeong #iKON #Jinhwan #June #iKON #iKON #SHINSEGAE #iKON #SHINSEGAE #iKON #Bobby #Yunhyeong #BI #Hanbin #iKON
%d bloggers like this: